MKT A5.1.1

The following entities are Exempt Offerors:

(a) Properly constituted governments, government agencies, central banks or other national monetary authorities of the following countries or jurisdictions:
(i) Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) member countries;
(ii) member countries of the Gulf Co-operation Council (GCC); or
(iii) the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.
(b) The International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.
(c) Any other country, jurisdiction or supranational organisation that may be approved as an Exempt Offeror by the Regulator for the purpose of that Offer.